Luxemburg Wisconsin

Come Visit us
throughout the year
and join us at our
Community Events

Join the Luxemburg Area Chamber of Commerce

January 1, 2018-December 31,2018
Chamber's Officer and Board of Directors

President Alex Stodola
Vice President Jim Johnson
Treasurer Anne Kulhanek
Secretary Brenda Burdick

Board of Director:

It is recommended that the Past President serve as ex-officio member on the Board for one year after their term as President, to oversee consistent transfer.

Board of Directors
Jeff Blemke
Todd Burdick
Jean Dax
Bill Gruhlke
Ryan Hoffmann
Glen Rueckl
Ted Stodola

Elections are held during the regularly scheduled October meeting each year.

Notice: This information is subject to change. Please inquire with the Luxemburg Chamber for current information, terms, dues, and other information. Thank You.