Luxemburg Wisconsin

Come Visit us
throughout the year
and join us at our
Community Events

Join the Luxemburg Area Chamber of Commerce

January 1, 2017-December 31,2017
Chamber's Officer and Board of Directors

Officers
President Ryan Hoffmann (844) 883-9043 ryan@ftstechfroup.com
Vice President Alex Stodola (920) 845-2914 alex@stodolaiga.com
Treasurer Jean Dax (920) 606-0311
or (920) 655-8996
jdax@centurytel.net
Secretary Brenda Burdick (920) 680-1912 burdicksbar@yahoo.com


Board of Director:

It is recommended that the Past President serve as ex-officio member on the Board for one year after their term as President, to oversee consistent transfer.



Board of Directors
Bonnie Kratz (920) 680-3029 bonnie@bonniekratzphotography.com
Jeff Blemke (920) 544-6410 jeff@comfortbyultimateair.com
Ted Stodola (920) 845-2914 tednita@centurytel.net
Matt Erickson (920) 255-2040 matt.erickson@cellcom.com
Glen Rueckl (920) 606-8991 karenrueckl@gmail.com
Bill Gruhlke (920) 606-6502 WLGruhlke@integrysgroup.com

Officer Elections are held during the regularly scheduled October meeting.